Patients Participation Group (PPG)

PPG Members

Stuart Nagler (Chair) Red House
Peter Court Park Street
Barbara Hordern Red House
Kumar (S Kumara –Moorthy) Red House
Jeff Land Red House
Susan Deacon Red House
Miriam Moore Red House
Hannah Gottlieb Red House
Shirley Bury Red House
Gill Rogers Red House
Helen Deitch Red House
Natalie Susman Gateways

If you would like to contact the PPG please send an email to marked FAO The PPG or take to one of the three practices.

PPG Meeting Minutes and Agendas